Azealia Banks Drops 'Slay-Z' Mixtape

Azealia Banks Drops 'Slay-Z' Mixtape
While Azealia Banks named Business & Pleasure as the follow-up to 2014's Broke With Expensive Taste, she's given listeners a surprise mixtape to tide them over until her next full-length. 

Banks returned to Twitter this afternoon to release Slay-Z for free, along with announcing a properly sequenced tracklist. Previous Soundcloud drops "The Big Big Beat" and "Used to Being Alone" are included as part of the eight-song set. Feature spots from Rick Ross and Nina Sky are also included.

The surprise drop comes after Banks revealed on Twitter that her former engineer was leaking the tape's tracks. "Hey guys, so i recently fired my engineer because every time i came to the studio he was under the influence," she wrote in a now-deleted series of posts.

You can download Slay-Z for free here, and read through the tracklist and Banks' tweets below.


1. Riot (ft. Nina Sky)
2. Skylar Diggins
3. Big Talk (ft. Rick Ross)
4. Can't Do it Like Me
5. The Big Big Beat
6. Used to Being Alone
7. QOC
8. Along the Coast