Feist, Death Cab for Cutie, Dashboard Confessional to Play Calgary Stampede

Metric, Moneen, T-Pain, bülow, Braids, Mother Mother, Chromeo and more will also perform at the Coca-Cola Stage
Feist, Death Cab for Cutie, Dashboard Confessional to Play Calgary Stampede
The Calgary Stampede comes with quite a few guarantees, and along with cowboys and corndogs, that includes a strange yet star-studded variety of performers playing on the Coca-Cola Stage.

The 2019 performers have just been announced, and they include Feist, Death Cab for CutieDashboard Confessional and T-Pain.

To throw even more names at you, there will also be performances by Moneen, Metric, Chromeo, Orville Peck, King Princess, bülow, Mother Mother, Braids, Royal Canoe, Reuben and the Dark, Dizzy, the Glorious Sons, Keys N Krates, Grandtheft and even more.

The long-running nightly concert series runs from July 4 to July 14 and is free with entry at the Stampede grounds.

Check out the full Coca-Cola Stage lineup below.

Calgary Stampede's 2019 Coca-Cola Stage Lineup:

Thursday, July 4
Reuben and the Dark
Royal Canoe

Friday July 5
Feist
Orville Peck

Saturday, July 6
Bishop Briggs
Dear Rouge

Sunday, July 7
Dashboard Confessional
Moneen

Monday, July 8
T-Pain
Lil Berete

Tuesday, July 9
King Princess
bülow

Wednesday, July 10
Metric
Braids

Thursday, July 11
Mother Mother
Bad Child

Friday, July 12
The Glorious Sons
The Blue Stones

Saturday, July 13
Chromeo (DJ Set)
Keys N Krates
Grandtheft
Neon Steve

Sunday, July 14
Death Cab for Cutie
Dizzy