Brooke Candy's 'Sexorcism' Album Art Is One Lewd Piece of Work

We also have a very NSFW video for "Drip" to go along with it
Brooke Candy's 'Sexorcism' Album Art Is One Lewd Piece of Work
Following the release of lead single "XXXTC" earlier this summer, Brooke Candy has shared more details about her upcoming album Sexorcism. Today on Candy's Twitter account, the rapper announced the release date of her debut full-length album is set for this October 25.

Along with the announcement, we also have the tracklisting, alongside some seriously vulgar album art. Never one to shy away from a lewd photography session, Candy opted to bare it all — plus some extra — for the cover of her new release. Take a look at that in the Twitter announcement below. Be warned: the art and the tracklisting are both NSFW.
Sexorcism is set to feature a bunch of Candy's celebrity pals, including Charli XCXMaliibu Miitch, Ashnikko, Iggy Azalea, Violet Chachki, Aquaria, Bree Runway, La Goony Chona, TOOPOOR and Erika Jayne. The latter appears on her newest track "Drip," the video of which can be viewed below.

Candy has released a number of singles and EPs since her humble beginnings with "Das Me" back in 2012, but Sexorcism will be her first full-length album to date.


1. Nymph
3. R.I.P.
4. Cum
5. Rim
6. Swing
7. Encore
8. Freak Like Me
9. Boss Bitch
10. Drip
11. Honey Pussy
12. FMU