Diana Ross Readies Her First New Album in 15 Years

'Thank You' features work with Jack Antonoff
Diana Ross Readies Her First New Album in 15 Years
Diana Ross has shared details of her first new album in 15 years. Thank You arrives September 10 through Decca, and also marks the former Supremes vocalist's first LP of original material in 22 years.

Following 2006's I Love You, the upcoming album finds Ross working with in-demand songwriter/producer Jack Antonoff, Jimmy Napes, Tayla Parx, Spike Stent and more.

You can find Thank You's tracklist below, alongside the opening title track.

"This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love," Ross shared of her latest in a statement. "I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time. I dedicate this songbook of love to all of you, the listeners. As you hear my voice you hear my heart."

Thank You:

1. Thank You
2. If the World Just Danced
3. All Is Well
4. In Your Heart
5. Just in Case
6. The Answer's Always Love
7. Let's Do It
8. I Still Believe
9. Count On Me
10. Tomorrow
11. Beautiful Love
12. Time to Call
13. Come Together