Justice Reveal New EP

Justice Reveal New EP
Despite some mixed reactions to Justice's 2011 album Audio, Video, Disco, that isn't stopping the French electro dudes from continuing to revisit the record. Up next in related goodies is the Helix EP.

Due out on January 8 via Ed Banger/Because/Elektra/Vice, the five-track mini-effort is a digital-only release that will lead off with an extended version of the title track, which appeared on Audio, Video, Disco in a shorter form. Also included is the original album's hidden track, "Ohio," and the song "Presence."

To top it all off, the EP also slaps on a pair of "Helix" remixes, one from Domenico Torti and another from Gesaffelstein. You can listen to the former redo below.

See the EP artwork up above and the tracklist below. You can also pre-order the release here.


1. Helix (Extended)
2. Presence
3. Ohio
4. Helix (Gesaffelstein Vision remix)
5. Helix (Domenico Torti's Headspin remix)