​Kehlani Unveils 'While We Wait' Mixtape, Shares "Butterfly"

​Kehlani Unveils 'While We Wait' Mixtape, Shares 'Butterfly'
Proud mom-to-be Kehlani has promised to deliver a new mixtape before the arrival of her new baby. While We Wait is due out February 22.
She's unveiled the nine-song tracklist for the mixtape, which features the previously shared single "Nights Like This" featuring Ty Dolla $ign.
The tracklist also reveals forthcoming collaborations with Musiq Soulchild, Dom Kennedy and 6LACK.
See the full list of song titles and features below.
Kehlani has also shared the official audio for "Butterfly." Listen to that below, as well.
While We Wait:
1. Footsteps (ft. Musiq Soulchild)
2. Too Deep
3. Nunya (ft. Dom Kennedy)
4. Morning Glory
5. Feels
6. Nights Like This (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. RPG (ft. 6LACK)
8. Butterfly
9. Love Language