Lupe Fiasco Details 'DROGAS Light' LP, Shares "Wild Child"

Lupe Fiasco Details 'DROGAS Light' LP, Shares 'Wild Child'
Lupe Fiasco fans have been taken on a wild ride of late, with the rapper promising a slew of new albums, then coming under fire from the Anti-Defamation League, backpedalling and announcing: "I'm officially not releasing anymore music."
Now, he's once again gone back on his word and has detailed plans for a new LP titled DROGAS Light. The album title was previously hinted at in Fiasco's Twitter name, along with a release date of February 10. It seems that information remains legit, and the record will arrive next month via Fiasco's own label 1st & 15th/Thirty Tigers, according to a newly issued press release.
Amongst the features on the album are guest spots from Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T., Ty Dolla $ign, Bianca Sings, Gizzle, Rondo, Simon Sayz, Victoria Monet, Salim, RXMN and Jake Torrey.
The latter appears on the freshly dropped single "Wild Child," which you can hear down below. Scroll past the full tracklisting for DROGAS Light and hit play to give it a listen.

You can also check out an album trailer at the bottom of the page, while that's the album cover up above.
Absent from the list of songs is "N.E.R.D.," which was pulled from SoundCloud last month after sparking accusations of anti-Semitic hate speech.
1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA (ft. Bianca Sings)
5. Jump (ft. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (ft. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) (ft. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquillo (ft. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. Law (ft. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It's Not Design (ft. Salim)
13. Wild Child (ft. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (ft. RXMN and Salim)